So, i'm just an average person.. In 8th grade, have about 15 friends at school, and am nice... Yet everyday this guy gives me nasty looks and makes fun of my name (Gianna). I'm sick of it.. Then, today during gym, he throws this effing dodgeball straight at my face when i wasn't looking SO hard that i was all red and like 7 ppl started laughing! Jeeze!! :( so what can i do to basically ignore him or whatever? ( please don't say go to a conselour because i don't want to ) thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment