Blondell Esquivez
Saturday, July 16, 2011
What Do You Think About These Names For Twins ?
the person or people who say an ' is trashy after a name is really stupid in many cultures it is cultural and its part of a name my niece is Dominikia' Anelia annd my sis(not her mom) is Az'Kadilla Novia
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment