Blondell Esquivez
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Which babygirl name do you like the most?
I love Gianna! It's a very pretty name but could also easily be shortened into a nice nickname such as Gia or Jojo. (I have a friend named Giovana and she is called Jojo and Gio) Congratulations on your pregnancy as well! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment