Blondell Esquivez
Sunday, July 10, 2011
This or That: Girls: Ghetto vs. Mainstream, which will win?
Ghetto all day n everyday...Ghetto people are ghetto for a reason..it's not because they don't have money but it's somethin that they wanna be like everyone else..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment